Filter by
  • Aarron B

    WEST WAREHAM, MA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2022
    Great experience I will Get all my trucks their
  • Jennifer G

    LAKEVILLE, MA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2022
    Josh and Josh managed our experience at McGee with our last purchase and they were fantastic. Educating us on the vehicle, negotiating our purchase in a matter which was completely understandable and tangible, working within our time frame, and ultimately satisfying us to the highest degree they could have. We came in on a Saturday with two little children and left a few hours later with a deal done, and minimal chaos! They truly went above and beyond and we will certainly be back again, and hopefully our friends and family will visit them some time soon for a similar experience, on our recommendation! Thanks to both!
  • Sandra C

    MARSHFIELD, MA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 16, 2022
    Mr Masone was very attentive and as a woman who was “on gauard” due to a past experience at another dealership, I felt he was the real deal with his knowledge and relating it to me. Top Notch!!
  • John S

    NORTON, MA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2020
    I feel that my salesman didn’t do a good job helping me with my problem

    Response from McGee Chevrolet

    December 14, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Allen V

    ROCHESTER, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2020
    Very good

    Response from McGee Chevrolet

    December 9, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Joyce S

    NORTH DIGHTON, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2020
    Service was quick and although they were busy ,everyone was very courteous.The service department is top of the line.

    Response from McGee Chevrolet

    December 3, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Brian A

    RAYNHAM, MA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Great service experience. Work done timely and everyone was friendly and informative.

    Response from McGee Chevrolet

    November 25, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Carl K

    DUXBURY, MA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    Always friendly and efficient.

    Response from McGee Chevrolet

    November 23, 2020
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Fiachra C

    HANOVER, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 11, 2020
    The process was so easy and quick

    Response from McGee Chevrolet

    November 16, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Paul R

    TAUNTON, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2020
    scheduled a recall for my Volt, got a call and asked if we bought the car there was told no new customers were being accepted. Agreed to take the car. Additional work was needed, "Shift to park" common Volt issue. Received a call it was not covered. I explained it was, service person was very rude. After that exchange, I asked if the work was done as I was just going to pick up the car. Needed an inspection sticker, never got a call back. Called the next day since no one called to say the car was ready. Also had more info on the repair, related TSB# was cutoff and told again. We are not accepting new customers, exact words. "not sure why we are going down this road, already told you we are not accepting new customers". picked up the car and asked for the service mgr, we spoke the following day. He researched and called that day and explained the additional work was indeed covered. And, he'd get me in when it was convenient for us. I have owned Chevy vehicles since the late 70's, currently own a Suburban and Volt. Worst experience ever, people have bad days and I understand but this was plain horrible customer service, obnoxious, lack of product knowledge and should be a poster child of how not to handle a customer experience. I hope this serves as an educational moment. I'll chalk this up to one bad experience and get the car back in for the warranty repair and hope things go better.

    Response from McGee Chevrolet

    August 13, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 741-9909 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.